Park Manager

L.W. Smith II

2021 Social Activities Committee Members

Front Row   Left to Right

Jackie Bailey – (Vice President)

JoAnn Butler (Alternate)

 Pat Talma – (Treasurer),

Dennis Bailey (Alternate)

Back Row  Left to Right

Diane DeYoung  – (Member At Large)

Dave Fisher – (Alternate)

 Virginia Chase – (Secretary)

Marlene Kreiger – (President)  ABSENT FROM PICTURE

New Board Of Directors

Effective March 25, 2021

        Don Tucker ;                             President  850-586-4662

        Pat Hancock;                            Vice President  502-803-5286

        Paula Wilcox;                           Treasurer  473-715-0186

        Sherry Boggs;                           Secretary  863-532-6728

        Daniel Powell;                          Member At Large   863-226-2434